‘Solar’ to Be Reissued by PRC Music

We are pleased to announce that we are partnering with Canadian label PRC Music to reissue ‘Solar’. ‘Solar’ was originally released during July 2012 as a digipak (limited to 300 copies) that has since gone out of print. This edition will feature a jewel case release with revamped artwork and a bonus track*.

Release date: 03.22.19

Track listing:

  1. The Mortal Flare
  2. A Glimpse of Light
  3. Worlds of the Self
  4. Blackened Voids
  5. A Moura Encantada
  6. In the Shadow of Giants
  7. The Morning Star
  8. Night of the Graveless Souls*

screen shot 2019-01-04 at 11.39.53 am

You can stream ‘Solar’ here:

For more info visit: